A portfolio / blog site blasting out of a slightly crazy, possibly a bit ADD, but definitely unique mind.

David Bowie at his best…..

I LOVE Labyrinth. I’m totally not kidding. I can say every line right along with Sarah Connelly, David Bowie, and who ever did the voice of Hoggle. I sing along with the songs. It’s so bad that my husband and children refuse to watch it with me anymore. Apparently it’s “extremely annoying” to listen to my rendition of the film, as performed from my couch. I don’t agree.

And I kinda secretly like that stupid ‘Call Me Maybe’ song that is so very popular right now. Damned thing gets stuck in my head like nobody’s business.

So imagine my excitement when I came across this:

Image

 

Oh how I LOL’d.

Leave a Reply

