A portfolio / blog site blasting out of a slightly crazy, possibly a bit ADD, but definitely unique mind.

Time for a change….

Some might have noticed that I am no longer doing the ‘Ad of the Day’ series. It became a giant burden on my shoulders to search for, dissect/digest, and than write about an ad everyday. I tried writing the posts in advance and it worked for a while, but eventually I’d get behind again. It was like a part time job that I really didn’t enjoy any more, and I didn’t even get paid for it. My heart wasn’t in it.

So, I’ve decided to change it up a bit.

Instead of an ad every day, I’m just going to post things that inspire me, I find interesting, or things that make me feel something (i.e. angry, happy, thoughtful, ect…)

Well. That’s all for now.

Leave a Reply

