A portfolio / blog site blasting out of a slightly crazy, possibly a bit ADD, but definitely unique mind.

Ad of the Day: P&G “Best Job”

Oh my gosh. This ad melts my heart. It is true, what they said, about the best job also being the hardest.  On many occasions, I’ve wondered why I got myself into the life long struggle of parenthood. And every time the little boogers find a way to remind me why it is the best job I could ever ask for. This spot from P&G makes me appreciate that my children are still young, healthy, and active.


One response

  1. Shannon Fenner

    I was privileged enough to view this ad before it was launched. Wieden and Kennedy did an amazing job on this campaign . I got teary eye and emotional just watching the rough cut. That’s why WK is the best ad agencies in the world bar non because they care about not only the product but the people their ads target.kodos to the P&G team absolutely amazing.

    April 20, 2012 at 4:12 pm

Leave a Reply

