A portfolio / blog site blasting out of a slightly crazy, possibly a bit ADD, but definitely unique mind.

Ad of the Day: Scotchgard Protector

Today’s campaign from Scotchgard Protector illustrates the power of its stain repellent action on our most hard to clean fabric surfaces. I wish this actually happened in my house. Having a klutzy eight year-old girl  and a very active five year-old boy causes a whole lot of spills on my carpet. Which in turn cause a lot of extra work for mommy. Although I’ve pretty much given up on the carpet I have now. As soon as my son is eight-ish I’ll buy new carpet, since we’ve had it for about five years now. And it definitely won’t be cream-colored like the shit we have now.

Advertising Agency: .DAY, Dubai, UAE
Creative Director: Dennis de Rond
Art Director: Jeffrey Delatado
Copywriter: Patrick Kos
Published: February 2012
Leave a Reply

