A portfolio / blog site blasting out of a slightly crazy, possibly a bit ADD, but definitely unique mind.

Ad of the Day: Carlton Draught

I’d never heard of Carlton Draught before seeing this campaign.

It almost made me want to try it, but then I remembered that beer tastes like piss water. Unless its super fruity, ya know cheerleader beer like apple, pear, or raspberry, then it’s luscious. Yummmm raspberry beer… Delicious.

I digress.

Anyway, that’s what I like, beside this campaign. Even though I prefer not to drink beer, I appreciate the advertising of it.

Advertising Agency: Clemenger BBDO, Melbourne, Australia
Creative Director: Ant Keogh
Art Director: Anthony Phillips
Copywriter: Richard Williams
Photographer: David Rosendale
Agency Producer: Mary Darzi
Account Director: Nick Cohen
Account Manager: Brendan Taylor
Published: January 2012
One response

  1. HAHAHHAAH You said “I digress” I love it. Its my Vonnegut “And so it goes…” You should try McMenamins (edgefields?) Ruby ale. You would like it. Taste like raspberries. 🙂 Are we on for this weekend or what?

    February 21, 2012 at 9:05 am

Leave a Reply

