A portfolio / blog site blasting out of a slightly crazy, possibly a bit ADD, but definitely unique mind.

Ad of the Day: Kanechom Anti Dandruff Shampoo

I have an amazing dandruff problem. Kinda like the imagery in ads for today from Kanechom Anti Dandruff Shampoo. No matter what I do, it’s always there. I’ve tried every dandruff shampoo-crap I can find, but it makes no difference. I can make a giant snowstorm over any dark surface just but shaking my head around a bit. It’s freaking fabulous.

Anyway, I do like the concept for this campaign, the only criticism I have for it is that the copy is illegible. The script typeface is just to damn hard to read.

“Dandruff is constantly expanding.
The Kanechom Anti Dandruff’

Advertising Agency: Filadélfia, Belo Horizonte, Brazil
Creative Director: Dan Zecchinelli
Art Director: Rafael Gil
Copywriter: Deborah Vasques
Illustrator: Rafael Gil
Leave a Reply

