A portfolio / blog site blasting out of a slightly crazy, possibly a bit ADD, but definitely unique mind.

Ad of the Day: Sears Optical

I’m as blind as a bat without my glasses or contacts. I mean that literally, lol. I once had an eye doctor tell me I’ve got the worst eyes he’s ever seen. So when I saw this campaign from Sears Optical, I certainly identified. Come to think of it I’ve been wearing the same pair of contact lenses for over a year and a half now, so it might be time for me to head over to the nearest Sears Optical.

 

 

Advertising Agency: Lg2, Quebec, Canada
Creative Director: Luc Du Sault
Copywriter: Luc Du Sault
Art Director: Vincent Bernard
Illustrators: Vincent Bernard, Marc Rivest
Photographer: Marc Couture
Account Managers: Sylvain Morin

 

Leave a Reply

