A portfolio / blog site blasting out of a slightly crazy, possibly a bit ADD, but definitely unique mind.

Ad of the Day: Legos

I’ve said before how I love Legos, except when they’re left behind and I step on them. Then, I don’t like them very much. I do like this campaign from Legos, though.

 

 

Advertising Agency: TBWA, Costa Rica
Creative Director: Byron Balmaceda
Art Director: Gabriela Soto
Copywriter: Byron Balmaceda
Illustrator: Gabriela Soto
Additional credits: Gustavo Solis
Published: July 2011
Leave a Reply

