A portfolio / blog site blasting out of a slightly crazy, possibly a bit ADD, but definitely unique mind.

Ad of the Day: Comforta

I’m such a girl when it comes to babies. I can’t resist the cute ones. So when I saw this campaign from Comforta Mattresses I had to put it up. Although, I never understood the cliché about ‘sleeping like a baby’ as that they wake up every few hours and they can sleep in the most uncomfortable looking positions, I dig the concept here.

I love the last one as the old man with the glasses and a book. It’s the best out of the series. Too freaking cute.

 

 

Advertising Agency: Grey, Indonesia
Executive Creative Director: Randy Rinaldi
Art Directors: Ogi Prayoga, Berry Dawanas
Copywriters: Andika Pandjaitan, Dodi Triaviandi
Creative Group Head / Art Director: Nicholas Kosasih
Account Director: Heru Suryoko
Photographer: Handri Karya
Leave a Reply

