A portfolio / blog site blasting out of a slightly crazy, possibly a bit ADD, but definitely unique mind.

Ad of the Day: Fiat Ambulances

I don’t know how ambulance services work in Brazil, but this campaign for Fiat is awesome. On a few other ad archive sites, there’s been some ongoing debates of who the target is, but I really don’t care. The characters are great, but I love claymation anyway. I totally dig the layout, and how the separation bar relates to the headline. The last one’s my favorite, especially growing up where that kinda thing happens all the time. Reminds me of home. I give ’em 4.5 out of 5 stars.

Advertising Agency: Leo Burnett, São Paulo, Brazil
Creative Director: Ruy Lindenberg
Art Directors: Renato Butori, Alexandre Pagano, Henrique Del Lama
Copywriter: Mario Cintra
Illustrator: Vetor Zero
Published: January 2011

–Mythandra

Leave a Reply

