A portfolio / blog site blasting out of a slightly crazy, possibly a bit ADD, but definitely unique mind.

Ad of the Day: Penalty Running Shoes

Running strengthens you, builds endurance, tones muscle, and keeps you from looking like the guys in today’s campaign. I have never been more grossed out by hairy belly buttons than I am right now. For the second time this week, I love a concept but am grossed out by the finished product. I know that’s the whole point, gross the audience out so they’ll start running, preferably wearing Penalty Running Shoes.  I give the campaign 4 out of 5 stars. I will add, though, in my opinion the copy’s a bit too small.


“The more you run, the shorter the distance.”

–Mythandra

One response

  1. sharquisha

    this guy is hella hairy

    January 17, 2014 at 10:02 am

Leave a Reply

