A portfolio / blog site blasting out of a slightly crazy, possibly a bit ADD, but definitely unique mind.

Working away, subscribe today!

It’s been awhile since I posted any new writing, and I’m going to soon. I’m working away on a new story, it’s turning out longer than I originally planned. The story’s evolving and expanding before me, so I don’t know when the first installment will come out. If you subscribe to this blog, an email will be automatically sent to your email inbox the moment I get the first chapter finished. All you  gotta do is click the little gray button in the side column, over there—>, above my face. It’s greatly appreciated. I’m always looking for feedback also, so if you have something you’d like to say about anything on this site, I’d love to hear from you.

Thanks for your patience,
Mythandra

P.S. If you haven’t read “Coventry Witch”, the first short I posted, head to the navigation bar at the top of the page, it’s under ‘Stories’. Check it out. It rocks.

Leave a Reply

